2018年10月19日
增值服务
航空专家
港机工程拥有超过60年的航空维修经验,港机集团服务覆盖了飞机大修,航线维护,件维修,货机改装,机舱改装,ITM, FTM,制造和培训,我们为所有客户提供站式服务。
 
备用件优势
港机复合材料服务广泛为客户提供机舱备件,包括针对B777, B767, B747, B737NG, A330, A320等的不同型号的机舱部件。
 
原厂商支持
目前港机复合材料服务是庞巴迪,埃塞,波音和空客公司的合作伙伴,因此,能够为您提供的原厂商技术服务支持帮助您解决工程问题。同时由于我司在厂房内建立原厂商零部件寄售仓库,我们也能够提供原厂商航材和部件给您。
 
可靠的质量和快速的周期
港机工程坚信质量是企业首要考虑的因素。港机复合材料服务一直用高标准的维修方式来对待客户,时我们也取得了很短周期的成绩比如用16天的周期完成一个反推大修和相关改装工作。
 
客户至上理念
港机复合材料服务坚信客户是第一位的,我们尽一切可能地对客户的紧急需求,舰队维护,部件支持客户定制工作包等给予支持响应。
 
地理位置优势
港机复合材料服务位于中国福建省泉州出口加工区,厂区到厦门太古仅在一个小时车程距离,香港港机工程仅10小时的车程距离。作为港机工程的一员,我们共同提供一站式服务来支持满足您的所需求。
 
专业化物流
港机复合材料服务拥有专业的后勤物流团队来帮助您完成日常反推运输、海关清关及全球航材采购运输。我们确保所有部件进出的运输顺利进行。
 
24小时/7天 紧急支援服务及现场维护和支持
如果有任何需要请随时拨打我们的紧急支援热线+86 157 5092 0115。根据您的需要们也能提供现场维护与支持服务。

17 October 2018
Value Added Services

 

Aviation Expert
HAECO has over 60 years of aviation repair experience. The entire HAECO Group services covering aircraft Heavy Maintenance, Line Maintenance, Component services, Cargo Conversion, Cabin Reconfiguration, ITM, FTM, Manufacturing and Training. We are providing one-stop services to all customers.
 
Rotable Assets 
HAECO Composite Services provides nacelle rotables across a wide range to customers, including different type of nacelle parts for B777, B767, B747, B737NG, A330, A320 and so on.
 
OEM Support
HAECO Composite Services is currently a partner of Bombardier and SAFRAN Nacelles for different type of nacelle units. We are also a partner of Boeing Global Services and Airbus Avionics. Hence, we are able to provide you with the prompt OEM technical support to help you resolve the Engineering problem. We are also able to support you with the OEM materials and spares as we set up OEM Consignment store in our facility.
 
Reliable Quality and Fast TAT
HAECO believes that Quality is the first priority. HAECO Composite Services has been maintaining a high standard of quality manner. Meanwhile, the company has achieved and maintained a very short TAT such as 16 days for accomplishing a Thrust Reverser overhaul and the associated modifications.
 
Customer Oriented
HAECO Composite Services believes in customer first, and we are helping customers in every possible way for AOG support, fleet maintenance, spare support, customized workscope etc.
 
Strategic Location
HAECO Composite Services is located in Quanzhou Export Processing Zone in Fujian Province, China. The facility is one hour drive distance from HAECO Xiamen (TAECO) in Xiamen, and 10 hours drive distance from HAECO in Hong Kong. As a member of the HAECO Group, we are jointly providing one-stop services to support all your needs.
 
Professional Logistics
HAECO Composite Services has dedicated and professional team to help you for the daily logistics, shipping, customs clearance and material global sourcing. We make sure all repair units are coming and returning to you smoothly.
 
24/7 AOG and Field Services
Please feel free to contact us 24/7 at +86 157 5092 0115 if there is a need. We can also support you by field services.HAECO Composite Services has dedicated and professional team to help you for the daily logistics, shipping, customs clearance and material global sourcing. We make sure all repair units are coming and returning to you smoothly.